Staff

Mike Smith 317-501-6906 msmith@donleysafety.com President
Jerry Johnson 317-716-0555 jjohnson@donleysafety.com Sales Manager
Debra O’Dair 317-786-2268 dodair@donleysafety.com Office Manager, Accounting
Lori Hirsch 317-786-2268 lhirsch@donleysafety.com Accounting Assistant
Jerry Myers 317-501-6907 jymers@donleysafety.com Truck & Ambulance Service Parts Manager
Jake Brenner 317-786-2268 jbrenner@donleysafety.com Manager, Apparatus Service Company
Cindy VanGordon 317-910-7104 cvangordon@donleysafety.com Fire Truck Sales
David Vehslange 317-910-7520 mdimeglio@donleysafety.com Fire Truck Sales
Cortney Brooks 260-403-4924 cbrooks@donleysafety.com Fire Equipment Sales
Tom Thode 219-608-9944 tthode@donleysafety.com Sales
Mike DiMeglio 812-525-4857 mdimeglio@donleysafety.com Sales
Steve Swails  317.439.5319 smswails@donleysafety.com Remount Sales
Dave Thompson 812.343.7225 dthompson@donleysafety.com Fire Equipment Sales
Denise Bell 317-786-2268 dbell@donleysafety.com Customer Service, Sales Orders/Purchasing
Dan Scharbrough 317-786-2268 dscharb@donleysafety.com Customer Service