Staff

Mike Smith 317-501-6906 msmith@donleysafety.com President
Jerry Johnson 317-716-0555 jjohnson@donleysafety.com Sales Manager
David Carter 317-450-1767 dcarter@donleysafety.com Service Manager
Lori Hirsch 317-786-2268 lhirsch@donleysafety.com Office Manager
Jerry Myers 317-501-6907 jmyers@donleysafety.com Truck & Ambulance Service
Parts Manager
Jake Brenner 317-786-2268 jbrenner@donleysafety.com Mgr., Apparatus Service Co.
Cindy VanGordon 317-910-7104 cvangordon@donleysafety.com Fire Truck Sales
David Vehslage 317-910-7520 dvehslage@donleysafety.com Fire Truck Sales
Steve Swails  317.439.5319 smswails@donleysafety.com Remount Sales