Staff

Mike Smith 317-501-6906 msmith@donleysafety.com President
Jerry Johnson 317-716-0555 jjohnson@donleysafety.com Sales Manager
Debra O’Dair 317-786-2268 dodair@donleysafety.com Office Manager, Accounting
Jerry Pritsch 317-450-7167 jpritsch@donleysafety.com Service Manager
Jake Brenner 317-786-2268 jbrenner@donleysafety.com Manager, Apparatus Service Company
Tiffany Ferrell 317-786-2268 tferrell@donleysafety.com Customer Service, Sales Orders
Cindy VanGordon 317-910-7104 cvangordon@donleysafety.com Fire Truck Sales
Jeff Esposito 317-910-7520 jesposito@donleysafety.com Fire Truck Sales
Alex Conner 317-786-2268 aconner@donleysafety.com Office Assistant
Tom Thode 219-608-9944 tthode@donleysafety.com Sales
Mike DiMeglio 812-525-4857 mdimeglio@donleysafety.com Sales